Coventry University

Coventry University is a public research university in the city of Coventry, England.

University traces its history back to 1843 and the establishment of the School of Design. 1970 was a major landmark in the University’s history. The Lanchester Polytechnic was formed. Named after Frederick Lanchester. By 1980 the name was changed to Coventry Polytechnic.

•    Faculty of Arts and Humanities
•    Faculty of Business and Law
•    Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing
•    Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
  • • The Hub, the centre of student life on campus.
    • Lanchester Library – home to almost 1,200 study spaces and 550 computer workstations.
    • Sport and recreation facilities.
    • Smart Campus, Wi-Fi enabled and hundreds of PCs and Apple Macs available.