Royal Holloway, University of London

Royal Holloway, University of London, formally incorporated as Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, is a public research university and a constituent college of the federal University of London.

  • Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Management, Economics and Law
  • Faculty of Science
  • Students’ Union
  • Student media
  • Insanity Radio 103.2FM
  • Accommodation