Ulster University

Ulster University, is a multi-campus public university located in Northern Ireland.

Established in 1968 as the New University of Ulster, it merged with Ulster Polytechnic in 1984, incorporating its four Northern Irish campuses under the University of Ulster banner. The university incorporated its four campuses in 1984; located in Belfast, Coleraine, Magee College in Derry, and Jordanstown.


Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Art, Design and the Built Environment
Faculty of Computing and Engineering
Faculty of Life and Health Sciences
Faculty of Social Sciences
Ulster University School of Law
Ulster University Business School