University of the West of Scotland

The University of the West of Scotland, formerly the University of Paisley, is a public university with four campuses in south-western Scotland, in the towns of Paisley, Blantyre, Dumfries and Ayr, as well as a campus in London, England

University of the West of Scotland

  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Divinity
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Science.

University of the West of Scotland is committed to providing students with the best possible facilities to support them in their studies.

Across the full range of subjects, specialized facilities and equipment enable students at UWS to develop their skills and gain practical experience to supplement their theoretical knowledge.

The necessities of life are looked after by our accommodation and catering services, while the Students’ Association and Sports Centers offer plenty of entertainment and leisure opportunities.