GESCO Study Abroad

It is located within the historic county boundaries of Middlesex from which it takes its name.

At Middlesex, we celebrate diversity, with a global outlook that informs everything we do. In 2005, the university opened its first overseas campus in Dubai, followed by two more campuses located in Malta and Mauritius.


The university is divided into six schools and an Institute for Work Based Learning:
• School of Art and Design
• School of Media and Performing Arts
• Business School
• School of Science and Technology
• School of Health and Education
• School of Law
• Institute for Work Based Learning