GESCO Study Abroad

TED University was established by an act of the Parliament dated July 07, 2009 (legislation # 5913). The founder is the Turkish Education Association – Higher Education Foundation (TEDYÜV) which in turn was founded by the Turkish Education Association (TED).


  • Faculty of Architecture and Design.
  • Faculty of Arts and Sciences.
  • Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences.
  • Faculty of Education.
  • Faculty of Engineering.
  • Basic Sciences Unit.
  • Institute.