GESCO Study Abroad

The University of Worcester is a public research university, based in Worcester, England. Worcester is the only university based in the counties of Worcestershire and Herefordshire. With a history dating back to 1946, the university began awarding degrees in 1997 and was granted full university status in 2005.


  • ¬†Institute of Education.
  • Institute of Health and Society.
  • Institute of the Arts.
  • Institute of Humanities.
  • Institute of Science and the Environment.
  • Institute of Sport and Exercise Science.
  • Worcester Business School.