GESCO Study Abroad


The University of York is a collegiate research university, located in the city of York, England. Established in 1963, the university has expanded to more than thirty departments and centres, covering a wide range of subjects.


  • School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design.
  • Faculty of Education.
  • Faculty of Environmental & Urban Change.
  • Glendon.
  • Faculty of Graduate Studies.
  • Faculty of Health.
  • Lassonde School of Engineering.
  • Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies.
  • Osgoode Hall Law School.
  • Schulich School of Business.
  • Faculty of Science.